What do we all girls love? Well, the MAJORITY of us.
SHOPPING!

Well, guess what? Oxford Street in London has many of our favorite stores such as Forever 21, H&M, Top Shop (I don’t shop there but they have C U T E clothes, and it is too expensive for me:/ ), Gap, and etc. Oxford street is an exciting place to shop. It is so pretty  and filled with people talking in french, to other languages I did not understand. I love to shop, so with a bunch of those stores I know I can have a fun experience. Oh! and Victoria Secret has opened their first UK store, that’s another place to add to your Places To Go list, except for guys…unless they want to see pretty girls, then they could pass by there (;

Another tourist attraction is Camden Lock Market! Camden Lock Market is a market filled with retail stores, restaurants, and etc. That market is a MUST go. If you want to buy souvenirs, shoes, or cute shirts you can go there! I honestly wish I can go back to that market and taken advantage of every deal in there! They have some pretty good deals. For instance, some cute tank tops were 3 for 15 pounds, and at other stores in Kensington, London were 10 pounds each! That makes a huge difference. You can also work out deals  with the owners of the stores, pretend you are not satisfied with the deals, and walk away. They cannot stand to see a customer walk away, so they will change their deal just for you. That’s what happened to my friend and I (:
Oh! My other two friends said they were engaged so they got a cheap deal on some stuff they bought.
Well, there is more places to shop and look around, but these two are the main ones I really liked (:

 Photograph: Chad Ehlers/Chad Ehlers

Photograph: Chad Ehlers/Chad Ehlers

2 thoughts on “

  1. I completely agree shopping is the beeeeeeeeeeeesstttttttttttttttttttttttttt! I can never get tired of shopping. Although after shopping for a long day it gets tiring. I have never been to London but it looks really similar to New York. I hope one day I get to travel to Europe. I love to travel. I like your writing in this enjoyable.

  2. i love shopping its very addicting lol most girls like it but i have met girls who dont and i just look at them like weirdooo lol i have fun shopping seeing new things and seeing alot of faces… i loved how you described everythong that you saw and what you experienced if i had a chance to go i would go i have so many places i would wanna visit and i would deffinitely visit the uk i hope you had fun (: i would recommend this blog post to all the people who love to go shopping,.. i would recommend for you to use more pictures so we can see lol overall i liked this post

Leave a comment