Taylor Lautner & Rober Pattinson

Madame Tussauds

London-Madame_Tussauds_gallery_dome

 Author: Cezary at pl.wikipedia

Hello dear friends again! So I have been thinking about the places I want to travel, and WHY one of my goals is to travel. I want to travel because I want to see the world out there, learn about other cultures, and see the beauty of life. I want to do so before my life gets too busy after college with work, and all that, that I won’t have the time to travel.

Now back to London! One of the places that I find interesting to go visit, especially for us teens is the wax museum, Madame Tussauds. Madame Tussauds is one MAJOR tourist attraction in London. This museum displays waxworks of historical figures, film stars such as Taylor Lautner and Robert Pattinson, oh my! and sport stars such as Tony Hawk, and Kobe Bryant! Does that not sound cool? I think it is pretty awesome. I would feel special if there was a waxwork of me in a museum. Imagine all the hard work  and dedication that went in that waxwork, especially when each figure’s hair is washed and the make-up is retouched regularly. DID YOU KNOW that each strand of hair in each figure is inserted individually? It takes them about five weeks just to finish their head! Sounds like they have a lot of patience. I think this museum is a place to look forward to when visiting London. I would go for Taylor Lautner and Robert Pattinson, although that might not be them in real life..it is probably the closest I will ever get to them, or hey you may never know! I’ll probably end up marrying one or the other! 😀

Taylor Lautner and Rober Pattinson Wax Figures

rpatz-and-taylorDefault-264Author: dazzledforever
http://http://www.twilightmoms.com/2012/01/taylor-lautners-wax-figure-now-at-madame-tussauds-london/

One thought on “Taylor Lautner & Rober Pattinson

Leave a comment